Bedrijf E-mailadres Website
Aannemingsbedrijf G. Jacobs V.O.F. info@aannemingsbedrijfjacobs.nl  www.aannemingsbedrijfjacobs.nl 
ABN/AMRO Bank joost.ter.steeg@abnamro.com  www.abnamro.nl 
ABM ongediertebestrijding info@abm1.nl  www.abmongediertebestrijding.nl 
VSRE BV vanspanje@vsre.eu www.vsre.eu
Akor B.V. vanspanje@akor.nl www.akor.nl
Albert Heijn Leersum info@ahleersum.nl www.ah.nl/leersum
AL-RA Letters B.V. mail@alraletters.nl  www.alraletters.nl 
Anita Potters Antiek info@anitapotters.nl  www.anitapotters.nl 
Apotheek “De Drie Lelien” info@apotheekdedrielelien.nl  www.apotheekdedrielelien.leef.nl 
Autobedrijf Cees Veer autobedrijfcveer@xs4all.nl
Autobedrijf Dijkstal info@autobedrijfdijkstal.nl  www.autobedrijfdijkstal.nl 
Bakkerij Imminkhuizen info@imminkhuizen.nl  www.imminkhuizen.nl 
BBQ Restaurant De Heuvelrug info@bbqleersum.nl  www.bbqleersum.nl 
Nieuwsblad De Kaap a.wagemans@bdu.nl  www.nieuwsbladdekaap.nl 
Ben van den Broek Woninginrichting vofbenvandenbroek@gmail.com  www.benvandenbroek.nl 
Bezorgbakker Roosen info@bezorgbakkerroosen.nl  www.bezorgbakkerroosen.nl 
Bouwbedrijf Schimmel info@schimmelbouw.nl  www.schimmelbouw.nl 
Broodnodig sjoer@recrasupermarkt.nl
Brouwer Uitvaartverzorging info@begrafenisondernemingbrouwer.nl  begrafenisondernemingbrouwer.nl 
Caravancentrum De Heuvelrug info@ccdeheuvelrug.nl  www.ccdeheuvelrug.nl 
Chocolaterie de Leersumse Kei info@deleersumsekei.nl www.deleersumsekei.nl
Constr. Bedrijf P.C. Jansen info@pcjansen.nl  www.jansenspecials.nl 
CopyShop Leersum info@copyshopleersum.nl  www.copyshopleersum.nl 
De Boterbloem info@boterbloem.com  www.boterbloem.com 
De Mik Bouwservice info@demikbouwservice.nl  www.demikbouwservice.nl
Deur Financiële diensten info@deurfd.nl  www.deurfinancielediensten.nl 
Dobey Leersum turkesteen33@zonnet.nl  www.dobey.nl 
Drukkerij op de Hoekjes info@drukkerijhoekjes.nl  www.drukkerijhoekjes.nl 
Eetcafé Wereld van Verschil susanne@eetcafewereldvanverschil.nl www.eetcafewereldvanverschil.nl
Eetcafé de Remise remise@eetcafe-deremise.nl www.eetcafe-deremise.nl
Meer Makelaar Leersum eric@meermakelaar.nu  www.meermakelaar.nu
Expert bedrijfsleiding.leersum@expert.nl  www.expert.nl/leersum 
Fa. Snoei snoeiwarenhuis@solcon.nl
Hema Leersum bas@varetail.nl  www.hema.nl 
Hendrikse Installatie Techniek c.h.hermsen@hermsen.nl  www.hermsen.nl 
Het Leersums kaashuis hetleersumskaashuis@ziggo.nl  www.hetleersumskaashuis.nl 
Heuvelrug Acc. Beheer De Binder info@debinder.nl www.cultuurhuizenheuvelrug.nl
Heuvelrug Notarissen m.maas@heuvelrugnotarissen.nl  www.heuvelrugnotarissen.nl 
HORR Leersum hoogwerker@horr.nl www.horr.nl
its-DSign info@its-dsign.nl  www.its-DSign.nl
JP loodgiers-& verwarmingsbedrijf info@jploodgieters.nl www.jploodgieters.nl
Kei accountants en adviseurs k.kosterman@kei-accountants.nl  www.kei-accountants.nl 
Klavertje Vier info@klavertje4leersum.nl  www.klavertje4leersum.nl 
Loon-& Verhuur bedrijf Stefan van Vulpen stefanvanvulpen@live.nl  www.stefanvanvulpen.nl
Landgoed Ginkelduin landgoedginkelduin@molecaten.nl  www.molecaten.nl/landgoed-ginkelduin 
Meeuwisz Electra rikmeeuwisz@kpnplanet.nl
MK Project & woningstoffering info@mkprojectstoffering.nl
Multimate leersum@multimate.nl  leersum.multimate.nl 
Naaicafe ZigZag info@naaicafe-zigzag.nl  naaicafe-zigzag.nl 
Niessen Mode info@niessenmode.nl  www.niessenmode.nl 
Optiversum leersum@prummel-optiversum.nl  www.prummel-optiversum.nl/prummel/vestigingen/optiversum-leersum-optiek 
Ovotrack B.V. job@ovotrack.nl  www.ovotrack.nl 
Pannenkoek Rest. Leersum Laarsje leersumlaarsje@planet.nl  www.leersumslaarsje.nl 
Pater Fietsen info@pater.biketotaal.nl  pater.biketotaal.nl 
Pedicure Praktijk Leersum danniellefigge@gmail.com www.pedicure-leersum.nl
Peter’s Vis petersvis@casema.nl  www.petersvis.nl
Rabo Utrechtse Heuvelrug C.M.Ee@uhr.rabobank.nl  www.rabobank.nl 
Scherp Advies BV info@scherpadvies.nl  www.scherpadvies.nl 
Schildersbedrijf E. Overweel eric.overweel@gmail.com
Schildersbedrijf van Dijk info@decohomevandijk.nl  www.decohomevandijk.nl 
Schoonheidsverzorging en voetverzorging (
Schoonheidsspecialiste/Pedicure)
marielleschothorst@gmail.com www.mooibijmarielle.nl
Slagerij van Dijk info@slagerijvandijk.nl  www.slagerijvandijk.nl 
Steenwijk Schoenmode info@steenwijk-schoenmode.nl  www.steenwijk-schoenmode.nl 
TravelXLathome minet@travelxlathome.nl  www.travelxl.nl/minet-dirksen 
Vakantiebureau Letzeburg info@letzeburg.nl  www.letzeburg.nl 
Van Krimpen-Statema Uitvaartzorg info@vankrimpenstatema.nl  www.vankrimpenstatema.nl en www.uitvaartcentrumutrechtseheuvelrug.nl
Van Kruistum B.V. pieter@kruistum.nl www.kruistum.nl
Van Schuppen Slapen info@vanschuppenslapen.nl  www.vanschuppenwonen-slapen.nl
Vorstelijk Wonen ton@vorstelijkwonen.nl www.vorstelijkwonen.nl
Wijnhandel King William kingwilliam.leersum@hetnet.nl  www.king-william.nl
Zwolsman Leersum B.V. m.zwolsman@zwolsman-installatie.nl  www.zwolsman-installatie.nl
Wiegersma Boomverzorging info@wiegersmaboomverzorging.nl www.wiegersmaboomverzorging.nl
EW-Parket VOF info@ew-parket.nl www.ew-parket.nl
Vivant Edwin en Janet Leersum info@edwinenjanet.nl www.edwinenjanet.nl
Amitrivus dienstverlening info@amitrivius.nl  www.amitrivius.nl
Bouwbedrijf Tollenaar info@bouwbedrijftollenaar.nl www.bouwbedrijftollenaar.nl
Amela Uitvaartzorg info@amela.nl www.amela-begrafenisonderneming.nl